CPL-Cambodia Properties Limited

Khmer real estate

Real estate in Cambodia

Properties in Cambodia

Real estate agency in Cambodia

Apartment for rent

Building for rent

Condo for rent

Factory for rent

Hotel for rent

House for rent

Land for rent

Villa for rent

properties type

properties valuation

properties brokerage

properties for rent

properties for sale

Apartment for sale

Building for sale

Condo for sale

Factory for sale

Hotel for sale

House for sale

Land for sale

Villa for sale

MANAGAMENT
Lok Oknha CHENG Kheng
Chairman & CEO
: +855 (0) 12 666 333
: kheng@cplagent.com
Lok Chumteav BUN Navy
CFO & Vice Chairman
: +855 (0) 12 955 012
: navy@cplagent.com
Mr SENG Sopheak
Chief Operating Officer

: +855 (0) 11 911 333
: sopheak@cplagent.com
Mr SOTH Virak
‎Chief Strategy Officer

: +855 (0) 12 811 333
: virak.soth@cplagent.com
Mr PINN Thearith
HR Manager

: +855 (0) 17 919 697
: thearith.pinn@cplagent.com
Mr KIM Soksamnang
IT Manager

: +855 (0) 95 630 333
: soksamnang.kim@cplagent.com
Mrs CHY Chanthou
AC Manager

: +855 (0) 12 768 037
: chanthou@cplagent.com
SALES DIVISION
Mr KOL Heng
Sales Manager

: +855 (0) 95 691 333
: heng.kol@cplagent.com
Mrs SRENG Sunneang
Sales Manager

: +855 (0) 12 929 012
: sunneang@cplagent.com
Mrs TUOT Sopheak
Sales Manager

: +855 (0) 95 318 333
: sopheak.tuot@cplagent.com
VALUATION DIVISION
Mr MAO Vang
Deputy Head of Valuation

: +855 (0) 12 979 012
: vang@cplagent.com
Mr PHAN Pathla
Commercial Manager

: +855 (0) 12 968 088
: phathla@cplagent.com
Mr SUON Sorinda
Residential Manager

: +855 (0) 12 943 133
: sorinda@cplagent.com

TEAM